ALLSTAR CHEER CONTACTS BY TERRITORY

West


 


OREGON, WASHINGTON, IDAHO


Kate Champion Grieve
253-303-2469
Kate@RebelAthletic.com 


CALIFORNIA, NEVADA, HAWAII


Kevin Murry
760-730-2084
Kevin@RebelAthletic.com


 

Southwest


 


ARIZONA, NEW MEXICO


Lorie Meegan
323-447-7174
Lorie@RebelAthletic.com


 SOUTH EAST TEXAS


Amber Thomas
713-295-0444
Amber@RebelAthletic.com


 NORTH TEXAS, OKLAHOMA


Samantha Lewellen
214-223-9787
SLewellen@RebelAthletic.com


 

Midwest


 


ILLINOIS, INDIANA, WISCONSIN, MICHIGAN


John Varga
630-806-5934
John@RebelAthletic.com


 MISSOURI, KANSAS


Melissa Morrison
480-365-8834
Melissa@RebelAthletic.com


 OHIO, KENTUCKY


Christy Arnett
614-774-3235
Christy@RebelAthletic.com


 IOWA, MINNESOTA


Melissa Matlon
480-365-8834
mmatlon@RebelAthletic.com

 


Northeast


 


MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, CONNECTICUT


Rachel MacDougall
931-624-2505
Rachel@RebelAthletic.com


 NEW JERSEY, LONG ISLAND, MARYLAND, DELAWARE


Kimberly Topping
973-900-0633
KimberlyT@RebelAthletic.com


  PENNSYLVANIA 


Kaitlyn Beltz
215-237-5362
Kaitlyn@RebelAthletic.com

 


South Central


 


 GEORGIA


Julie Vanderburg
404-934-4441
Julie@RebelAthletic.com


 TENNESSEE


Starla Russell
423-519-2406
Starla@RebelAthletic.com


 LOUISIANA


Nicole Thebeau
318-393-2006
Nthebeau@RebelAthletic.com


 MISSISSIPPI


Katia Varga
630-618-7092
Katia@RebelAthletic.com


 ALABAMA


Mallory Brown
478-714-2703
Mallory@RebelAthletic.com


Southeast


 


NORTH CAROLINA / SOUTH CAROLINA


Stormy Smith
843-992-1117
Stormy@RebelAthletic.com

 


 FLORIDA


Kelly Lassiter
941-840-3424
Kelly@RebelAthletic.com


 

SIDELINE CHEER & TEAM DANCE CONTACTS BY TERRITORY

West


 


ALASKA, WASHINGTON, OREGON


Kate Champion Grieve
253-303-2469
Kate@RebelAthletic.com 


NORTH CALIFORNIA


Kasey Loveless
661-932-0803 
Kasey@RebelAthletic.com


NEVADA


Kevin Murry
760-730-2084
Kevin@RebelAthletic.com

 


BAKERSFIELD, CALIFORNIA


Gigi Grant
661-817-3304
Gigi@RebelAthletic.com

 


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA


Lexi Lucariello
808-728-4044
Lexi@RebelAthletic.com

 


MONTANA, IDAHO, WYOMING


Kelly Cossin
248-417-6097
kcossin@gmail.com

 


Southwest


 


ARIZONA, NEW MEXICO


Lorie Meegan
323-447-7174
Lorie@RebelAthletic.com


COLORADO, UTAH


Nikkole Weir
719-360-4613
Nikkole@RebelAthletic.com


 SOUTH EAST TEXAS


Amber Thomas
713-295-0444
Amber@RebelAthletic.com



 NORTH TEXAS


Dominique Spottswood
972-834-2403
Dominique@RebelAthletic.com


Midwest


 


ILLINOIS, INDIANA


Melissa Matlon
708-253-7347
MMatlon@RebelAthletic.com


 CENTRAL OHIO


Christy Arnett
614-774-3235
Christy@RebelAthletic.com


EASTERN, WESTERN OHIO


Chelsea Ingram
614-312-3634
Chelsea@RebelAthletic.com

 


MICHIGAN


Amanda Pelukas
734-395-3991
Apelukas@RebelAthletic.com

 


NEBRASKA, KANSAS, MISSOURI


Tara Embrey
816-273-7575
tara@RebelAthletic.com

 


Northeast



RHODE ISLAND, CONNECTICUT


Chari Hurley
508-916-8464
Chari@RebelAthletic.com


MARYLAND


Kimberly Topping
973-900-0633
KimberlyT@RebelAthletic.com 


 NEW YORK, VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE


Sue Krieger
585-737-7337
Sue@RebelAthletic.com


  PENNSYLVANIA


Kaitlyn Beltz
215-237-5362
Kaitlyn@RebelAthletic.com


  LONG ISLAND, STATEN ISLAND, NEW JERSEY


ToniAnn Joseph
917-993-2133
Toniann@RebelAthletic.com


  MASSACHUSETTS, MAINE


Rachel MacDougall
931-624-2505
rachel@RebelAthletic.com


South Central


 


 EAST TENNESSEE


Farrah Newman
865-548-6609
Farrah@RebelAthletic.com


ARKANSAS, OKLAHOMA


LeaAnne Clark
479-957-6702 
LeaAnne@RebelAthletic.com


 GEORGIA, ALABAMA


Mallory Brown
478-714-2703
Mallory@RebelAthletic.com


 WEST TENNESSEE, KENTUCKY


Starla Russell
423-519-2406
Starla@RebelAthletic.com


Southeast


 


VIRGINIA, WEST VIRGINIA


Jamie Bailey
740-629-3397  
Jamie@RebelAthletic.com


NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA

Stormy Smith
843-992-1117  
Stormy@RebelAthletic.com


 MIAMI


Jose Rodriguez
786-405-3969 
JRodriguez@RebelAthletic.com


 NORTH WEST FLORIDA


Candace Floyd
850-902-2625 
CFloyd@RebelAthletic.com


 NORTH FLORIDA


Stefanie Nelson
352-672-1126 
Stefanie@RebelAthletic.com


 SOUTH FLORIDA


Dinna Gilroy
561-501-7542 
Dinna@rebelathletic.com


 LOUISIANA


Nicole Thebeau
318-393-2006 
Nthebeau@RebelAthletic.com


 MISSISSIPPI


Katia Varga
630-618-7092 
Katia@RebelAthletic.com


DIRECTORS OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Allstar


 Candace Heckman

Candace@RebelAthletic.com

Sideline


Allstar, AYF, Pop Warner


 Michele Radon

Michele@RebelAthletic.com

National


 Shawn Montiero 

Shawn@RebelAthletic.com

CORPORATE ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Senior Corporate Account Manager


Corporate Account Manager


 Jennifer Land

JLand@RebelAthletic.com

Corporate Account Manager