ALLSTAR CHEER CONTACTS BY TERRITORY

West


 


ALASKA, WASHINGTON, OREGON


Kate Champion Grieve
253-303-2469
Kate@RebelAthletic.com 


CALIFORNIA, NEVADA


Kevin Murry
760-730-2084
Kevin@RebelAthletic.com


 

Southwest


 


ARIZONA, NEW MEXICO


Lorie Meegan
323-447-7174
Lorie@RebelAthletic.com


 SOUTH EAST TEXAS


Amber Thomas
713-295-0444
Amber@RebelAthletic.com


 NORTH TEXAS, OKLAHOMA


Samantha Lewellen
214-223-9787
SLewellen@RebelAthletic.com


 

Midwest


 


ILLINOIS, INDIANA, WISCONSIN, MICHIGAN


John Varga
630-806-5934
John@RebelAthletic.com


 MISSOURI, KANSAS, NEBRASKA


Melissa Morrison
480-365-8834
Melissa@RebelAthletic.com


 OHIO


Christy Arnett
614-774-3235
Christy@RebelAthletic.com


 

Northeast


 


MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, CONNECTICUT


Rachel MacDougall
931-624-2505
Rachel@RebelAthletic.com


 NEW JERSEY, LONG ISLAND, MARYLAND


Kimberly Topping
973-900-0633
KimberlyT@RebelAthletic.com


 VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE


Sue Krieger
585-737-7337
Sue@RebelAthletic.com


  PENNSYLVANIA


Kaitlyn Beltz
215-237-5362
Kaitlyn@RebelAthletic.com


 

South Central


 


 GEORGIA


Julie Vanderburg
404-934-4441
Julie@RebelAthletic.com


 TENNESSEE


Kelly Lassiter
941-840-3424
Kelly@RebelAthletic.com


 

Southeast


 


NORTH CAROLINA / SOUTH CAROLINA


Stormy Smith
843-992-1117
Stormy@RebelAthletic.com

 


 FLORIDA


Kelly Lassiter
941-840-3424
Kelly@RebelAthletic.com


 

SIDELINE CHEER & TEAM DANCE CONTACTS BY TERRITORY

West


 


ALASKA, WASHINGTON, OREGON


Kate Champion Grieve
253-303-2469
Kate@RebelAthletic.com 


NORTH CALIFORNIA


Kasey Loveless
661-932-0803 
Kasey@RebelAthletic.com


SOUTH CALIFORNIA, NEVADA


Kevin Murry
760-730-2084
Kevin@RebelAthletic.com


SOUTH CALIFORNIA


Brantley Jittu
310-912-8528
Brantley@RebelAthletic.com


BAKERSFIELD, CALIFORNIA


Gigi Grant
661-817-3304
Gigi@RebelAthletic.com


HAWAII


Johnny Messer
304-224-8513
Johnny@RebelAthletic.com


 

Southwest


 


ARIZONA, NEW MEXICO


Lorie Meegan
323-447-7174
Lorie@RebelAthletic.com


COLORADO


Nikkole Weir
719-360-4613
Nikkole@RebelAthletic.com


 SOUTH EAST TEXAS


Amber Thomas
713-295-0444
Amber@RebelAthletic.com


  NORTH EAST TEXAS


Kris DePalma
972-838-3104
Kris@RebelAthletic.com

Midwest


 


ILLINOIS, INDIANA, MICHIGAN


Melissa Matlon
708-253-7347
MMatlon@RebelAthletic.com


 CENTRAL OHIO


Christy Arnett
614-774-3235
Christy@RebelAthletic.com


EASTERN & WESTERN OHIO


Chelsea Ingram
614-312-3634
Chelsea@RebelAthletic.com


 MISSOURI, KANSAS


Elizabeth Estes
660-287-0452
Elizabeth@RebelAthletic.com


  MONTANA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, WYOMING


Jordan Cochran
719-377-1593
Jordan@RebelAthletic.com


 

Northeast


 


MASSACHUSETTS & MAINE


Shawn Montiero
774-212-0600
Shawn@RebelAthletic.com


RHODE ISLAND & CONNECTICUT


Chari Hurley
508-916-8464
Chari@RebelAthletic.com


 NEW JERSEY, LONG ISLAND, MARYLAND


Kimberly Topping
973-900-0633
KimberlyT@RebelAthletic.com 


 NEW YORK, VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE


Sue Krieger
585-737-7337
Sue@RebelAthletic.com


  PENNSYLVANIA


Kaitlyn Beltz
215-237-5362
Kaitlyn@RebelAthletic.com


 

South Central


 


 EAST TENNESSEE, KENTUCKY


Farrah Newman
865-548-6609
Farrah@RebelAthletic.com


ARKANSAS


LeaAnne Clark
479-957-6702 
LeaAnne@RebelAthletic.com


 GEORGIA


Mallory Brown
478-714-2703
Mallory@RebelAthletic.com


 

Southeast


 


VIRGINIA, WEST VIRGINIA


Jamie Bailey
740-629-3397  
Jamie@RebelAthletic.com


NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA

Stormy Smith
843-992-1117  
Stormy@RebelAthletic.com


 SOUTH FLORIDA


Joey Rodriguez
786-405-3969 
JRodriguez@RebelAthletic.com


 NORTH WEST FLORIDA


Candace Floyd
850-902-2625 
CFloyd@RebelAthletic.com


 NORTH FLORIDA


Stefanie Nelson
352-672-1126 
Stefanie@RebelAthletic.com


 

DIRECTORS OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Allstar


 Candace Heckman

Candace@RebelAthletic.com

Sideline


Allstar, Pop Warner


 Michele Radon

Michele@RebelAthletic.com

National


 Shawn Montiero 

Shawn@RebelAthletic.com

CORPORATE ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Senior Corporate Account Manager


 Taylor Cooper

Taylor@RebelAthletic.com

Senior Corporate Account Manager


Corporate Account Manager


 Jennifer Land

JLand@RebelAthletic.com